Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

About CCDD

Council Members

​Council members appointed by the governor, establish the priorities of the Council through the creation of a Five Year State Plan. Council members include people with developmental disabilities, family members, local and non-profit organizations, state agency representatives, and representatives of Kentucky Protection and Advocacy and the University of Kentucky Human Development Institute.

Executive Committee
TitleNameEmail
Council ChairpersonMorgan Ellistonmelliston13@yahoo.com
Vice Council ChairpersonRegina Wattsrwatts@thepointarc.org
Council MemberGrant Guptongrantgupton89@gmail.com
Council MemberMark Rothelrothelmark0@gmail.com
Council MemberCasey Allencasey.allen@ballard.kyschools.us
DD Network PartnerLaura Butlerlaura.smith2@uky.edu
Past ChairpersonDavid Allgooddallgood@calky.org
Council Members
TitleNameEmailText
Council MemberAisha Omaraomarthomas@yahoo.com 
Council MemberCasey Allencasey.allen@ballard.kyschools.us 
Council MemberDarrell Mattinglydarrell.mattingly@uky.edu 
Council MemberGrant Guptongrantgupton89@gmail.com 
Council MemberJacob Cruzjake.cruz1972@gmail.com 
Council MemberLaureen Vassillmvassil@gmail.com 
Council MemberLeigh Van Hooserleighvanhooser@gmail.com 
Council MemberMark Leachmleach@markwleachlaw.com 
Council MemberMark Rothelrothelmark0@gmail.com 
Council MemberMicah Peaceam.peace.advocacy@gmail.com 
Council MemberMorgan Ellistonmelliston13@yahoo.com 
Council MemberPaul Hitchcockp.hitchc@moreheadstate.edu 
Council MemberRegina Wattsrwatts@thepointarc.org 
Council MemberSharon Raymondsharonraymondsono@gmail.com 
Council MemberSherry Pickettsherrypickett@icloud.com 
Non-profit RepresentativeDavid Allgooddallgood@calky.orgCenter for Accessible Living
State Agency RepresentativeAndrea Bartholomewandrea.bartholomew@education.ky.govDepartment of Education
State Agency RepresentativeBarb Lockerbarb.locker@ky.govBehavioral Health Developmental & Intellectual Disabilities
State Agency RepresentativeBlair Handshoeblair.handshoe@ky.govDepartment of Medicaid
State Agency RepresentativeCamille Collinscamille.collins@ky.govProtection & Advocacy
State Agency RepresentativeLaura Smith Butlerlaura.smith2@uky.eduHuman Development Institute
State Agency RepresentativeRonnie O'Hairronniel.ohair@ky.govOffice of Vocational Rehabilitation
State Agency RepresentativeScott Collinsdonald.collins@ky.govDepartment for Aging and Independent Living
State Agency RepresentativeTammie Isenbergtammie.isenberg@ky.govDepartment of Public Health