Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

About CCDD

Council Members

Council members appointed by the governor, establish the priorities of the Council through the creation of a Five Year State Plan. Council members include people with developmental disabilities, family members, local and non-profit organizations, state agency representatives, and representatives of Kentucky Protection and Advocacy and the University of Kentucky Human Development Institute.

Executive Committee
TitleNameEmail
Council ChairpersonDavid Allgooddallgood@calky.org
Vice Council ChairpersonLaureen Vassillmvassil@gmail.com
Council MemberMorgan Ellistonmelliston13@yahoo.com
Council MemberMark Rothelmarkrothel0@gmail.com
Council MemberKathy Salazarkathysalazar95@gmail.com
DD Network PartnerLaura Butlerlaura.smith2@uky.edu
Council Members
TitleNameEmail
Council MemberAisha Omaraomarthomas@yahoo.com
Council MemberCasey Allencasey.allen@ballard.kyschools.us
Council MemberDavid DeSanctisdaviddes92@gmail.com
Council MemberErin Tiemeieremtiemeier@gmail.com
Council MemberGrant Guptongrantgupton89@gmail.com
Council MemberMark Leachmleach@markwleachlaw.com
Council MemberMicah Peaceam.peace.advocacy@gmail.com
Council MemberNick CarpenterKingtoasterus@gmail.com
Council MemberNorb Ryanryan.norb@yahoo.com
Council MemberPaul Hitchcockp.hitchc@moreheadstate.edu
Council MemberRegina WattsRWatts@thepointarc.org
Council MemberSherry Pickettsherrypickett@icloud.com
Council State Agency RepresentativeAndrea Bartholomewandrea.bartholomew@education.ky.gov
Council State Agency RepresentativeBlair Handshoeblair.handshoe@ky.gov
Council State Agency RepresentativeClaudia Johnsonclaudia.johnson@ky.gov
Council State Agency RepresentativeRonnie O'HairRonnieL.O'hair@ky.gov
Council State Agency RepresentativeScott Collinsdonald.collins@ky.gov
Council State Agency RepresentativeTammie Isenbergtammie.isenberg@ky.gov
DD Network PartnerCamille Collinscamille.collins@ky.gov